SEARCH: Search
Home SERVICES APPOINTMENTS BLOGS REVIEWS CUSTOMER TOOLS LOCATIONS PROMOTIONS CONTACT US
 

 

REVIEWS

 

Out of Province service


May 10, 2014 by Stuart Hart


I recently purchased a used vehicle from VW Waterloo remotely from Alberta. I found Essential online, gave them a call and Rich was immediately accommodating from my first call through to inspection report. Brilliant service, highly recommended and a great reputation from what I can tell.

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

It's all about confidence


Apr 10, 2014 by Tom


Building on the comments below, my relationship with Essential goes back to its opening month. Even with a move to Ancaster, when appropriate, I still come back to Waterloo for my service. And the reason is because since day one, I have always had a confidence that the work has been done right, and was necessary. Rich has a way of explaining things in a way that is understandable and gives a you a sense of other things on the horizon with regard to your car. For someone like me who's knowledge of cars is limited to where various fluids go and how to fill a tire - having that level of trust is irreplaceable.

 

Thanks guys

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Awesome guys!


Jan 04, 2014 by Perry


I have been going to these guys since they opened. I can trust them to do what needs to be done and not anything that doesn't. They make suggestions and leave it up to me.

Rich, John, James and Alex. Thanks for all the great service and chats.

 

Perry Schell

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------       

What a great garage!!

 

November 10, 2013 by Mez. O

 

It's been about 10 years and a few cars later and Rich and staff at Essential Auto are still my mechanic. They have saved me money many times with their honesty on things that I do and don't need. I can't recall the number of times they have gone out of their way to help and take care of our family vehicles. Honesty, friendly personal service every time!! Never had a bad experience and never hesitate to call Rich and the boys when my car needs help or regular mantainanace.

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

EXCELLENT!

 

August 21, 2013 by Craig in New Hamburg

 

Service at Essential Auto is excellent. They recently helped me out with a late in the day emergency repair. Shop is always clean and the guys are always friendly. I recommend Essential Auto Service to anyone looking for good honest auto repair.

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Reliable, Honest and Friendly.


Apr 02, 2013 by Kendra Bester


Essential Auto has been very helpful with all my automotive needs. They take the time to explain what is wrong with the car and explain what needs to be done and then fix the problem in a timely manner that fits your schedule. They are completely honest with you and you will always feel welcomed taking your car to Essential Auto. I would recommend essential auto to anyone who is looking for reliable, honest and friendly mechanic.

Thank you Essential Auto,


Keep up the the awesome work!

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

All of these folks can't be wrong.

 

Nov 21, 2012 by Stephen


I can only echo the comments others have provided. My wife was finally able to convince me to take my vehicle to Rich, John, and James a number of years ago as she had taken her car to them for years. They're always helpful, and willing to explain a repair situation with clarity and patience. These guys really enjoy what they do, and it shows in their attention to detail (on your car), as well as the quality of their customer service.

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

July 7, 2012 by David in Kitchener

 

Rich has to have the best car repair facilty in Waterloo. Super clean, and always surprising how it almost doesn't feel like a garage. He even has hanging plants all around to boot. See Rich about your vehicle and you won't go anywhere else.

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

May 17th, 2012 by Jim V. in Ayr

 

If you're looking for an honest and reliable garage that doesn't overcharge, this is the place. I had a safety done here and Rich went out of his way to provide parts in a timely manner. Ive been back several time because of the trust I have built up.

 

Great work!

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

April 11, 2012 by Joanne in Waterloo

 

 

Rich and the guys at Essential Auto Service are wonderful, honest, and trustworthy. They're always friendly, very helpful, and knowledgeable. Their prices are competitive, and I fully recommend them.

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

If you woud like to write a review, we would love to hear from you.

 

 
 
80 BAFFIN PL, WATERLOO
ONTARIO, CANADA N2V 1Z7
P: 519. 747. 5530
E: SERVICE@ESSENTIALAUTO.CA
HOURS
MON - FRI: 8:00 - 5:30
WE ACCEPT THE FOLLOWING PAYMENT METHODS:
 
© Copyright 2017 Essential Auto Service. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.
Better Business Bureau
HOME SERVICES APPOINTMENTS BLOGS REVIEWS CUSTOMER TOOLS LOCATIONS PROMOTIONS CONTACT US PRIVACY POLICY